Skip to Main Content

Meet The Staff

 


KemperSports Administrative Contacts:

Human Resource Manager:
Jackie Egidio
jegidio@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext 306

Warinanco General Manager:
Leon Grebla
lgrebla@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 298-7849

Controller:
Ivan Martinez
imartinez@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 305

Director of Facilities & Maintenance:
Alan Sowinski
asowinski@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 380-4695

Program Director:
Stephanie Brito
sbrito@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 298-7849

Facilities Engineer:
Tom Barlow
tbarlow@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 307

Book Your Event With Us!