Skip to Main Content

Meet The Staff

Union County Golf Operations Contact:

Director of Golf Operations:
Armando Sanchez
armando.sanchez@ucnj.org

 
 

KemperSports Administrative Contacts:

Regional Operations Manager:
TJ Wydner
tjwydner@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 302

Human Resource Manager:
Jacqueline Gonzales
jgonzalez@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext 306

Warinanco General Manager:
Leon Grebla
lgrebla@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 298-7849

Controller:
Ivan Martinez
imartinez@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 305

Business Manager:
Dan Halek
dhalek@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 304

Director of Facilities & Maintenance:
Alan Sowinski
asowinski@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 875-9900

Program Director:
Stephanie Brito
sbrito@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 298-7849

Facilities Engineer:
Tom Barlow
tbarlow@kempersports.com
Direct Phone: (908) 241-8700 ext. 307

Book Your Event With Us!